The wheel of Karma

Image

(photo from google)

Although karma will never be 100% confirmed and accepted, I still really believe we should follow it. This thought deprived me of sleep last night, so hopefully it interests you too.
My ravishing thought was that every life needs some form of guidance, hence the million different ways of life and religions swarming our very existence, ‘karma’ is an all around a beautiful thing. “There is more to your actions than you think!” it screams, or ‘what goes around comes around’ as Justin Timberlake belted in one of his songs. So if everyone is aware of their actions, whether it be sleeping in, eating nothing but fast food, skipping someone’s birthday, and the list goes on, then there would be less complaints, more happy strangers, fewer bad days, and plenty more sincere people!
Maybe you didn’t find this as interesting as I did, maybe you already knew this, either way I had to say it!

Happy days everyone,
A

Leave a comment